Friends till the end :)

Around the corner, I have a friend
Who will always be with me till the end
A friend who can make me laugh and smile
While I have tears of sorrow in my eyes

Someone so close to me and dear to me
Who will always remain a special friend to me
A friend who I can talk to without thinking twice
And trust well enough, being able to seek good advice

So all I want you to know through these lines
Is that me always going to be there for you for life.
Three cheers to us and to our friendship
May this ship sail strong forever battling all the hardships.

One thought on “Friends till the end :)

Leave a Reply

