A Love Letter

To a Beloved,

My love for you grows each day

An everlasting one which will never go away

You have no idea how much you mean to me

But one thing I know for sure is that your with me

 

Moving on in life ain’t that easy

Without you my life seems meaningless to me

But all I need is a friendship filled with glee

And the love will always remain between you and me

 

You’ve been with me through all ups and downs

Held my hand when stuck, encouraging me to go on

I’m happy and I’m glad to have you in my life

You will be there for me always, I know that I’m right

 

Things never happen in life the way we want it to

Its the era of practicality, and being realistic too

Love doesnt have to be expressed or defined each time

It’s an emotional bond between us which has kept us tied

 

Despite our fights and disagreements on many things

I know there is something which connects us back

I cannot imagine my life without you anymore

And I’m not ashamed to say I will always love you to the core ❤

 

Happy Valentines Day in Advance:)

Yours Truly,

Your Dreamgirl.

Leave a Reply

