The Liebster Blog Award

My first blog award..yaaayy! :-D

First @My Darling Thanks! for the award!! :-D u are sweet. :-)

So at first I was just like what is Liebster?? Is it Lobster mis-spelt?? :-P lol

But, after googling it, this award is really cool 😀

Liebster is German for dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing, favorite.

Here are the rules for receiving this award:

1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.

Here are my 11 things –
1)I’m 22 and single (till I meet my Mr. Right) 🙂
2)I’m sexy and I know it 😉 Just kidding, quite ordinary in reality.
3)Straightforward person, so you need not beat around the bush with me.
4)Honest (try to be most of the times), Hardworking (hardly working at times) and Friendly by nature 🙂
5)Love Kids, Music, Sports, Movies, Flowers, Chocolates and Ice Creams (But I cannot share an Ice Cream ever 😉

6)Smoking, Drinking, Drugs and Weed ain’t my cup of tea. I am better off away from these things 🙂

7)Friends think I am crazy,can get a bit psychic at times. But they all know they have found a true friend in me (Atleast I hope so) 😀
8)My first priority in life is my family. Work and Friends are secondary 🙂
9)I love meeting new people and making new friends.
10) People call me stupid and a dreamer but I am a strong believer of love.
11) I love myself for the way I am, and I adore all those who love me for the way I am 🙂

2. Answer the questions that the tagger set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you’ve tagged to answer.

So here are the questions:

1- What was the first thought that came to your mind when you read you received this award?

Ans: My first thought was, Yaaaaaay? 😉 😀 Was just wondering what are blog awards 🙂

2- Twitter or Facebook?

Ans: Twitter for updates, Facebook for  keeping in touch 🙂

3- Favourite Novel

Ans: The Secret, by Rhonda Byrne

4- Who inspires you the most?

Ans: My mom 🙂 She doesn’t know it though 🙂

5- What is your favourite colour?

Ans: Red.

6- What did you want to be when you were small?

Ans: A Doctor.

7- What is your current favourite song?

Ans: Twilight by Cover Drive. In Hindi its Hookah Bar.

8- What/Who do you fear the most?

Ans: Nobody except Allah. And insects and animals heh 🙂 Besides these, my biggest fear is losing my loved ones.

9- What is the most toughest dare have you been asked to do? Did you do it?

Ans: My toughest dare was to call and say I love you to someone who I really loved.

10-What is the best thing you like about yourself?

Ans: My simplicity and straightforwardness.

11- Are you obsessed with your blog stats?? :-P

Ans: Not really hehe 🙂

3.Tag blogs you would like to nominate for the Liebster Blog Award:

http://mischievouseyez.wordpress.com/

http://shreyb92.wordpress.com/

http://paperstreetboats.wordpress.com/

http://anzumakther.wordpress.com/

http://weirdlifeofmine.wordpress.com/

http://thoughtsofajunior.wordpress.com/

http://christinecherian.wordpress.com/

4. Their Questions:

1) What is that one thing you have always wanted in life the most?

2) Two unique traits in you which others seldom have.

3) List your Best Friends and Enemies.

4) Your All-time Favourite Movie.

5) Your first crush.

6) One memorable movie dialogue or quote you absolutely love.

7) Which is your favorite food and food joint?

8) What is that one thing which can always bring a smile to your face?

9) What does love mean to you?

10) Any new year resolution for 2013?

11) Describe ME in one word.

5. Go to their page and tell them.

6. No tag backs!

Congrats guys! Spread the Liebster!! And Enjoy Blogging!!

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award

  1. For a minute, when i read “Smoking, Drinking, Drugs and Weed…..” i was like OMG!!! when did u start doing them!! After reading the full sentence,, i was like oh! not ur cup of tea 😛 not mine too!!

  2. Pingback: L.B.A Answers!! « My thoughts, My life

Leave a Reply

