Happy Womens Day

As we survive in this male dominated world, we have over the years gained our stand, and have seeked an identity of our own. We have proved it to the world, that we can be much more than just homemakers and s*x-slaves. We are worthy enough to earn a better living than men, and if the opportunity arises, women would surely run the world. Sounding quite a feminist, am I? Nope, I respect both the sexes equally, just that I don’t like anybody underestimating women. There is no better way true beauty is personified than through women. We have women today who are the Founders, CEOs, and backbone of organizations, and female Presidents and Princesses and Queens who govern the nation. A woman can be a best friend, girlfriend, wife, sister, mother, daughter, and also turn into a complete witch in 0.0 seconds depending on the way you treat her πŸ˜‰ Just kidding, she is born to be loved in every way πŸ™‚ To all you men out there, respect the women in your lives, coz you will never know how much she will sacrifice for you and your family. Respect other women as well, as they are someones family too. I take this opportunity to acknowledge all the beautiful women in my life, the first one being my mom, my sis, my grandmom, and my teachers and aunts, and all my friends with who I have grown up with, and they all are young women today. Oh, and Myself too, I believe I am my best friend πŸ™‚ That is the biggest drawback with us women, we always tend to forget ourselves. Happy Women’s Day to all πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Happy Womens Day

Leave a Reply

