The Stars Shining Down on Me

Oh look at the stars shining down on me

Its a Beautiful night keep up the sparkling spree

Loving someone is the best thing that could be

Coz Tonight the stars are shining down on me

Love being so beautiful, love being so pure,

Happy as I am today, with the care you endure

You make me realize reality is better than dreams

Bringing together the memories along with beams

A time came with a thought we would lose each other

Our love would surely never last forever

But you made things so easy and clear

All we wanted was each other my dear

Stay with me always, till death do us apart

Coz you know for sure, you will always be in my heart

So I am happy, this is what I want and all I can see

Is that tonight the stars are shining down on me.

Leave a Reply

