The Ten Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Seven things that cross my mind alot:

– Who was I in my past life? Did I even exist back then? 

– What will happen in my future? 

– Am I happy with my present? What more needs to be done to be happier?

– Is the sky truly blue in colour and is blood really red in colour, and is the sun really yellow? :P;)

– How do my friends and loved ones think of me? I know this shouldnt matter but I do think about it.

– If I was not in the media profession, what would have been my alternate profession?

– What do I write for my next blogpost challenge now? :P;)

One thought on “The Ten Day Blog Challenge – Day 4

Leave a Reply

