The Ten Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

Six things I wish I had never done

-I have hurt some people in life, unintentionally, I’m genuinely sorry about it.

-My temper at times has got the better of me. Sorry about that mom dad.

-I’m over sensitive, and can cry on even the smallest thing. Really wish I get rid of this over sensitivity completely. 

-I have tried drinking alcohol.I regret it and have promised myself never to try it again.

-I have tried sheesha, and I realised I dont like it. I wish I had never tried it.

-Though unwillingly, have been a part of some bitching sessions. Want to keep myself away from these.

2 thoughts on “The Ten Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

Leave a Reply

