The Ten Day Blog Challenge – Day 6

Five People who mean alot to me:

– My parents (Mom and Dad): I really cannot imagine life without them.

– My sister, bro in law and niece (and a second niece/nephew on its way): A family away from home. They the sweetest indeed.

– My cousins: Alefiyah, Lamiya, Ammar, Adnan, Hakim, Alifia, Zarina, Zahir. Life is no fun at all without cousins.

– My relatives: My naanzzzz, mamu, mami, maasi, maasu, kaka, kaki, and so on.

– My beloved friends. You know who you all are :):* 

 

Leave a Reply

