My traditional 2015 roundup post

Hey, I just noticed I have not been very active on my blog this year. My apologies for that, I guess the reason is that I have been sooo super busy this year. And being ‘busy as a bee’ would not even be an exaggeration this time.

So the year began with me starting off my MBA, and working towards achieving a new milestone in life. Little did I know, I will have no weekends any longer for almost one and a half year, hehehe. With work, studies, family, friends, and personal issues, this has been such a roller coaster of a year, and it has been hard to catch up with the pace, but I will admit it has been a joyride.

Again, this year I did things that I have never done before, I have been fearless in making decisions and experiencing new things, feelings and emotions, and taking a stand. This is so important to do in this world, coz in the end, it is your life and only yours, and you have nobody to fear in this life except the lord. But yes at the same time I love and respect my parents even more than I ever used to. I have learnt to grow up a little bit, heck its my 25th this year 😉 It wasn’t a very silvery one but some of the silver linings of my dream clouds moved across showing me the realities of life.

I have made mistakes probably, but I have no regrets as I have learnt so much from these. I only want to see myself as a nicer, healthier, and happier person and see a bunch of smiling faces around me. I have also realised that the Almighty has set plans for each of us, and how much ever we plan, things will work only according to what he has planned, which are the best laid ones for us. So I choose to leave my faith on Him and I know all my dreams will come true someday.

I didn’t travel anywhere as such this year, next year Insha Allah have some exciting travel plans in mind 🙂 There is one thing which is pending, and which I plan to do next year, is to learn to love myself. Hope 2016 is a blissful and a joyous year for all. Keep smiling and the world with smile along with you. Cheers Folks, Word hard, Party harder 🙂 Adios 2015.

4 thoughts on “My traditional 2015 roundup post

  1. Glad that you are back in blog. Love this…

    Thanks & Regards

    AnilKumar

    watermelon communications

    mob: +971 55 5973914

    tel: +971 4 2833655 fax: +971 4 2829566

    p.o box 117690 dubai, uae

    http://www.watermelonme.com

    The content of this electronic communication is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed and any others who are specifically authorized to receive it. It may contain confidential or legally privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or otherwise placing reliance on the contents of this information is prohibited and may be unlawful in certain legal jurisdictions. If you have received this communication in error please notify the sender immediately by responding to this email and then delete it from your system.

Leave a Reply

